Editorial Board 2012-2013

Dalia Teodonno, Editor-in-Chief
Tina Monje, Associate Editor
Joseph Vokracka, Art and Layout Editor
Esther Trembley, Poetry Editor
Brianna Olson-Carr, Poetry Editor
Daley Konchar Farr, Fiction Editor
William Trembley, Fiction Editor
Lauren Johnson, Art Editor

Cary Waterman, Adviser


*The editors of Murphy Square are all currently enrolled Augsburg students, ranging from First-Years to seniors. The majority of Murphy Square editors are English and/or Art majors, but we accept any talented writer or artist, regardless of his or her major, to be on the editorial board.