## **Key Authorization List**

Division Chairpersons / Leadership are highlighted.

### **Academic Advising**

**Director TBD** 

#### **Academic Affairs**

Karen Kaivola, Provost

Keith Gilsdorf, Dean of Arts and Science

Monica Devers, Dean of Professional Studies

## American Indian Studies

Eric Buffalohead, Chair

#### Art

Robert Tom, Chair

Jenny Moeller,
Administrative Assistant

#### **Athletics**

Kelly Anderson Diercks, Assistant Director

#### **Athletic Facilities**

David St. Aubin, Director

#### **Aviands**

Daniel Meyer, Operations Manager

### **Biology**

Matt Beckman, Chair

Jacob Walter, Administrative Assistant

#### **Bookstore**

Barb Hendricks, Manager

#### **Business / MIS**

Jeanne Boeh, Chair

Administrator TBD

## Campus Activities & Orientation

Joanne Reeck, Chief Diversity
Officer and Director of
Campus Activities and
Orientation

Mike Grewe, Director LGBTQIA Services

Nancy Huynh, Program Coordinator

## **Campus Ministry**

Sonja Hagander, Pastor

Janice James, Coordinator

## Center for Academic Achievement

Katie Bishop, Director

## **Christiansen Center for Vocation**

Mark Hanson, Executive Director

Lonna Field, Program Coordinator

## Center for Teaching & Learning

Tim Pippert, Director

## **Chemistry**

Vivian Feng, Chair

#### C.L.A.S.S.

Kathleen McGillivray, Director

Rachel Kruzel, Assistive Technology and Accommodation Specialist

#### Communication

Bob Groven/Kristen Chamberlin, Chairs

#### **Computer Science**

Su Doree, Chair

#### **CCHP**

Nancy Guilbeault, Director

#### **Economics**

Stella Hofrenning, Chair

#### **Education**

Peg Finders, Chair

### **English**

Bob Cowgill, Chair

## **Environmental Studies**

Joe Underhill, Chair

## Health/Physical Education

Eileen Uzarek, Chair

### **Financial Services**

Cory Snyder, Director of Student Accounts

## Enrollment Management

V.P. TBD

## **Event & Conference Planning**

Jodi Collen, Senior Director

## Facilities Management

Dennis Stuckey, Director

## Finance & Administration

Beth Reissenweber, V.P.

# Fine Arts & Humanities

Bob Cowgill, Division Chair

## **Graduate Admissions**

Nathan Gorr, Director

## **History**

Michael Lansing, Chair

#### **Honors**

Phil Adamo, Director

#### **Human Resources**

Lisa Stock, Director

## Information Technology

Leif Anderson, CIO

## I.T. Admin Information Systems

Scott Krajewski, Director

# I.T. Systems & Networking

Matt Schornstein, Associate Director

## I.T. User Support

Jim Matthias, Director

## Institutional Advancement

Heather Riddle, V.P.

Elizabeth Behnke, Administrative Assistant

## Global Education and Experience

Patrick Mulvihill, Assistant Provost

David Hamilton, Director

## Languages

Michael Kidd, Chair

## Library

Mary Hollerich, Director

#### **MAE**

#### **MAL**

Alan Tuchtenhagen, Director

#### **MBA**

George Dierberger, Director

## Marketing / Communication

Rebecca John, V.P.

#### **Mathematics**

Su Doree, Chair

#### **McNair**

Maria "Tina" Tavera, Director

## Metro-Urban Studies

Lars Christiansen, Chair

#### **MSW**

Lois Bosch, Director

#### Music

Tina Brauer, Administrative Assistant

## Natural & Social Sciences

John Zobitz, Division Chair

### **Nursing**

Joyce Miller, Chair

#### **President**

Paul Pribbenow, President

Cyndi Berg, Executive Assistant

### **Philosophy**

David Apolloni, Chair

## Physician Assistant Studies

Alicia Quella, Chair

## **Physics**

Stu Anderson, Chair

Jacob Walter, Administrative Assistant

#### **Political Science**

Andy Aoki, Chair

### **Professional Studies**

Laura Boisen, Division Chair

## **Psychology**

Henry Yoon, Chair

### **Public Safety**

Scott Brownell, Director

Anthony Erchul, Assistant Director of Investigations and Operations

Amanda West, Assistant
Director of Communications
and Infrastructure

## Purchasing / Central Services

Jill Davenport, Manager

## Registrar

Crystal Comer, Registrar

### Religion

Mary Lowe, Chair

#### **Residence Life**

Amanda Erdman, Director

Eric Pegues, Assistant Director

Carrie Nobel, Business Manager

Anthony Wilder, Hall Director

Seth Rueter, Hall Director

Gayle Smaller, Hall Director

## **Rochester Campus**

Ron Blankenship, Interim Director

#### **Sabo Center**

URGO

Mary Laurel True, Director

Dixie Shafer, Director

#### **Social Work**

Michael Schock, Chair

### **Sociology**

Nancy Fischer, Chair

### **StepUP**

Patrice Salmeri, Director

Ann Garvey, V.P. of Student Affairs

#### **Strommen Center**

Keith Munson, Director

#### **Student Affairs**

Ann Garvey, V.P.

Sarah Griesse, Dean

#### **Theater Arts**

Sarah Myers/Darcey Engen, Co-Chair

Jenny Moeller, Administrative Assistant

#### **TRiO**

Alyson Olson, Director

# **Undergraduate Admissions**

Keri VanOverschelde, Admissions Operations Program Director