Upcoming Concerts

 

The Augsburg Centennial Singers provide an opportunity for men of faith to pass on the faith through songs of praise.  Formed in 1993 to commemorate the 100th anniversary of the first gospel quartet to travel to Norway from Augsburg College, the Singers have toured Norway twice, the southeastern and southwestern United States, as well as their annual concert seasons in greater Minneapolis-St. Paul.

For more information or to schedule an appearance, please contact Mike Walgren at michaelwalgren@comcast.net.

   
Upcoming Concerts - 2017
Click Here for a printer-friendly version of this page
 

2017 Fall Schedule

  • Friday, October 6, 7:00 pm, Cross Lake Lutheran Church, Cross Lake, MN
    • Saturday, October 7, 7:00 pm, Hope Lutheran Church, Walker, MN
    • Sunday, October 8, 3:00 pm, Braham Community Center, Braham, MN
    • Sunday, October 15, 3:00 pm, Lutheran Church of the Master, Brooklyn Center, MN
    • Saturday, October 21, 7:00 pm, Glen Cary Lutheran Church, Andover, MN
    • Sunday, October 22, 3:00 pm, Norwegian Memorial Lutheran Church, Minneapolis, MN
    • Saturday, November 4, 7:00 pm, Calvary Lutheran Church, Golden Valley, MN
    • Sunday, November 5, 3:00 pm, St. Philip the Deacon Lutheran Church, Plymouth, MN
    • Saturday, November 11, 7:00 pm, Christ the King Lutheran Church, New Brighton, MN
    • Sunday, November 12, 3:00 pm, Normandale Lutheran Church, Edina, MN
  • A free-will offering is taken at most concerts.